Discernment Retreat!

JMJDTF+

I know I technically already wrote a post for today but I wanted to let you all know that I’m going to be out of town this weekend. I will post on Sunday when I got back but I will not be able to post tomorrow as we are leaving at seven fifteen am. I will be praying for you this weekend. 

~Maggie Rose

Thought for the day. 

“He loves, He hopes, He waits. If He came down on our altars on certain days only, some sinner, on being moved to repentance, might have to look for Him, and not finding Him, might have to wait. Our Lord prefers to wait Himself for the sinner for years rather than keep him waiting one instant.” Saint Peter Julian Eymard

Leave a Reply

