Wow!

JMJDTF+

I don’t have a lot of time to write because I need to get up early but here’s a little bit about the weekend. 

First there was a sister there from a community I visited last year. It was wonderful to be able to see her again and catch up with her. Also there was a lot of time spent in Adoration, nature and with the other women on the retreat. I got to meet the young woman with whom I’ll be living next year and the two of us get along really well which is nice to know. I also had a talk with one of the Sisters of Mercy of Alma through which God has shown me some really surprising things about His plan for the coming year. I’ll post more about that as well as some of the quotes, hints and tips that I learned this weekend. 

God bless,  

~Maggie Rose 

 

Thought for the day: God is so pleased when a person comes to Him to ask for His mercy that He says “If only I could have done more for you” 

Leave a Reply

