5K color run.

JMJDTF+

So I just signed up for my first ever 5K run. It’s going to be the middle of July and I’m doing it with my classmates, TAs and teacher. I’m really excited about this because I know it’s going to help motivate me to get healthy. Here’s the website http://thecolorrun.com/annarbor/#volunteer 

I’ll keep y’all posted on my couch potato to 5K experience. 

~Maggie Rose 

 

Thought for the day: 

With God all things are possible. He is my strength and my salvation! 

Leave a Reply

